CHIRISTMAS-OPENING-TIMES-gavin-ashley-hair-salon-bury-st-edmunds

2017 Christmas & New Year Opening Times

2017 Christmas & New Year Opening Times

CHIRISTMAS-OPENING-TIMES-gavin-ashley-hair-salon-bury-st-edmunds

Christmas is coming! With just a matter of weeks left until Christmas – it’s important to book in your hair appointment in advance as we get very busy during this time and appointments are filling up fast! 

Call us on 01284 754066 to book your appointment today! Don’t forget to take a look at our CHRISTMAS GIFT IDEAS – we have the perfect stocking fillers for those last minute gifts!

 

Monday 18th December 9:00am 5:00pm
Tuesday 19th December  9:00am 7:30pm
Wednesday 20th December 9:00am 5:00pm
Thursday 21st December 9:00am  8:00pm
Friday 22nd December  9:00am  5:30pm
Saturday 23rd December  8:30am 4:30pm
Christmas Eve CLOSED  
Christmas Day  CLOSED  
Boxing Day  CLOSED  
Wednesday 27th December  CLOSED  
Thursday 28th December  9:00am 6:00pm
Friday 29th December  9:00am 5:30pm
Saturday 30th December 8:30am 4:30pm
Sunday 31st December CLOSED  
Monday 1st January CLOSED  

 We will re-open and resume normal opening hours on Tuesday 2nd January 2018. MERRY CHRISTMAS!!

 

Areas We Cover

Bury St Edmunds

Lavenham

Newmarket

Stowmarket